ibiza yoga retreats > yoga week retreats ibiza 2017
IBIZA YOGA RETREATS  







Overview
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Sites
  • Link
  • Ads by Google
    >
    ibiza yoga retreats > yoga week retreats ibiza 2017
    LENA TANCREDI's YOGA RETREATS IBIZA 2017
    * Prices p.p./p.w. based on 7 days full board & choice of accommodation:
    double room with private bathroom
    * Single occupation in double rooms or wooden bungalows only, with 50% supplement fee
     
    YOGA WEEK RETREATS IBIZA 2017
    01)  Thursday 27 April      - Thursday 4 May 2017      
    02)  Saturday 06 May  - Saturday 13 May 2017
    03)  Monday 15 May  - Monday 22 May 2017
    04) Wednesday 24 May - Wednesday 31 May 2017
    05)  Friday 02 June  - Friday 09 June 2017
    06)  Sunday 11 June  - Sunday 18 June 201
    07)  Tuesday 20 June  - Tuesday 27 June 2017
    08)  Thursday 30 June  - Thursday 07 July 2017
    09)  Saturday 08 July  - Saturday 15 July 2017
    10)  Monday 17 July  - Monday 24 July 2017
    11)  Wednesday 26 July      - Wednesday 02 August 2017
    12)  Friday 04 August  - Friday 11 August 2017   
    13)  Sunday 13 August  - Sunday 20 August 2017
    14)  Tuesday 22 August  - Tuesday 29 August 2017  
    15)  Thursday 31 August  - Thursday 07 September 2017
    16)  Saturday 09 September  - Saturday 16 September 2017   
    17)  Monday 18 September      - Monday 25 September 2017      
    18)  Wednesday 27 September  - Wednesday 04 October 2017       
    19)  Friday 06 October  - Friday 13 October 2017
    20)  Sunday 15 October - Sunday 22 October 2017  
    21)  Tuesday 24 October    - Tuesday 31 October 2017  

    IBIZA YOGA RETREAT FACTS:

    Yoga retreat location:
    (Situated on the West side of Ibiza island)
    Prices pp/pw based on full board & choice of accommodation:
    * 3 Double rooms with Private bathroom
    * 3 Triple rooms with Private bathroom
    * 1 Master room with 4 beds, en-suite bathroom with shower & Jacuzzi
    * 2 Wooden bungalows, each with 2 single beds, en- suite
    bathroom & sea view, situated in wild & natural environment

    Yoga week retreats include:
    * Accommodation
    * Breakfast, lunch & light dinner
    * Available all day: spring water, herbal teas & fruits
    * Daily: 3 hours of Yoga sessions
    * Theory classes
    * Transfer from the airport to the retreat

    Daily retreat schedule:
    * 7.30 am Meditation (alternate days)
    * 8 am Yoga session (1 hour)
    * 9.30 am Breakfast
    * 2 pm Lunch
    * 6 pm Theory classes (3 hours per week)
    * 7 pm Yoga session (1 hour)
    * 8.30 pm Meditation (alternate days)
    * 9 pm Dinner